play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

All 665 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lisa Robertson on 24 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing quick and easy process


  • 5

    Quickest purchase ever

    By Mike Callow on 22 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quickest car purchase ever. Did it in my lunch break. Staff were friendly and let me do what I needed prior to purchase and then made every step easy as well. It was made very easy by the fact they had a range of cars in that suited my needs so picking the right one was easy


  • 5

    very good would recommend

    By Anthony Dalton on 17 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    very good communication and very friendly. car is great and as described, they also dealt with external finance that i had arranged without issue.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Paul Cummins on 16 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say about clarity car sales. Adam who was my salesperson went above and beyond for me to secure a deal on a lovely VW CC. Very friendly very helpful and there's 0 pressure when you are there allowed to take your time looking around. Upon collection we was welcomed inside to complete all the relevant paperwork which literally took 10mins and was made super easy as Adam did everything for me. The car was absolutely pristine clean and valeted ready for me to drive away. I would recommend anyone looking for a tusty honest and professional garage to come here to clarity car sales you will be sure to find what you are looking for as there is an array of different cars to chose from. Once again a massive thankyou to Adam and the guys it was a pleasure we will be back in the future. All the best Paul from Wigan


  • 5

    More then a 5 star service

    By Fiona McCarthy on 28 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a car today off the lovely Adam and his service was amazing. He held the car for 24 hours without a deposit so I could bring my son. He also spoke to me not my husband as some places have. He answered all my questions and got us set up to drive away today. He was honest and I actually felt like he cared and took the time with out making me feel rushed. Also cant forget the man who took me on a test drive(Ted?) Who was also great. I will be back when im ready for another car. Wish I could give you more then five stars! Also Eric (age 10) said he will see you when he passes his test


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!

    By Chloe Stoddern on 25 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 340 miles from Cornwall to collect and view my new car from Adam at Clarity. From the minute I sent a message of enquiry, to the handover, to the after service advice and help he had provided me with, it has been outstanding! Fast response, understanding and provided all the information and assistance I needed in a professional manner. Wouldn’t go anywhere else and will be recommending to all friends and family!


  • 5

    Value for money and excellent service

    By NATHAN NWACHUKWU on 24 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service . Adam was honest and straightforward from the start. The car was exactly as advertised. I wanted to drive the car back home after paying, but I had forgotten my phone at home . He kindly asked one of the other sales guys to drive me home with the car.


  • 5

    By HAZEL STEELE on 22 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a vw up today. We was greeted by Adam who gave us the keys to take a look around. The car was mint. Adam was very friendly ,helpful and professional. He went out of his way to provide a first class service.,and gave us a great deal. We are now proud owners of a new car thsnks to Adam would thoroughly recommend. Will definitely go back again in the future

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Hazel, it was great to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to set the benchmark for others. Hope you are enjoying your new car (and newly married life), look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    A very professional experience and service with no buying pressure.

    By Ken Ball on 10 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service, with no pressure for a sale, I will be back to view the stock when I need another quality vehicle. The vehicle I viewed I would say would possibly be the best example available in the country.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Ken, it was great to meet you. Glad the car we had on site ticked all the boxes, particularly as you had been out to view several examples. Look forward to welcoming you again, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Qais Ehsan on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service, allowed me to test drive the car, very friendly, even let us start up a car we did not intend to buy. 👍

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Qais, it was good to meet you and your friends. Glad you enjoyed the experience with us, we aim to make it as relaxed as possible. Hope to see you again soon for that lovely Audi RS3, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP