play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Hard Sell

    By Kevan Hughes on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yeah, the hard sell really wasn't existent a it became obvious to me, when I got it home, that the car has been stood for some time but it seems to have loosened up nicely - time will tell


  • 5

    By Ralph on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when I was looking to buy a car. All of his cars have low milage and are in immaculate condition. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service and even better cars. Look there first!

    By Bradley Deren on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I visited Clarity, I had not checked the reviews before hand, mainly because I am always a little doubtful about who does the reviews. However, after dealing with Adam in sales, I can see why they have such excellent reviews from so many people. Great service, genuinely listen to what you want and they ensure to give you peace of mind. I highly recommend them, after sales care has been excellent too. Prices of the vehicles are fair and match the market rate, so the price you see is the price you pay. Be sure to ask for Adam.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Fairly easy to find. Fair price for the car I bought.


  • 5

    Great car, even better service. Couldn’t hope for better!

    By Joseph Mulligan on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very personable & excellent amenities on site. A brilliant choice of cars - all low mileage and well specced & very knowledgable advice given on what might be a good fit based on my needs.


  • 5

    Trustworthy,Reasonable & Extremely Reliable

    By Katie Mulligan on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam, Alex and the team at Clarity Car Group are brilliant, experienced and trustworthy tradesmen with a real knowledge of used cars. We have just bought our 4th car from them and will continue to use them as long as we are buying cars. They take all of the hassle and stress out of buying a used car and leave you feeling extremely excited to drive your perfect car away.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dianne Hartley on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    If I could give more than 5 stars 🌟 I would Adam and Alex have been fantastic hassle and stress free purchase (for me anyway) 🙂 car was immaculate inside and out definitely would recommend these guys and this company


  • 5

    Quick, honest...no problems

    By Matthew Stemp on 10 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Quick, Simple...after 9 months the car has had no problems


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Jamie Hearn on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to the showroom from London on a Sunday afternoon and Adam was good enough to do the viewing of my car late in the day and even picked me up from the train station, I drove the car away that night. Fantastic condition, low milage example and great service from Adam, would highly recommend, thanks Adam.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/06/22

    Thanks for your review Jamie, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to be the benchmark in the industry. I am glad the car was to your liking, particularly as you had travelled all the way up from Essex on a lovely Sunday evening! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Exactly what the used car buying process should be like

    By Rory on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alex was Brilliant, he gave me all the info I needed, the car was very well presented and available to take immediately, having viewed several from other dealers I didn't expect this so I still had to leave just a deposit and arrange collection a couple of days later, and was offered collection from the train station on collection day, Adam did the handover and was equally as helpful, spending extra time to just chat cars for a short while, I'll be in the market for a second car at the end of the year so I'll definitely be checking out their stock again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/06/22

    Thanks for your review Rory, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Always good to know we are ahead of the competition! Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP