play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly easy buy at Clarity

    By Mike Pullman on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Adam were friendly and calm and made the whole process easy as pie. Also their driver Andy picked us up at the nearby rail station


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Gregory on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I've bought a car from a dealer and Adam,Alex and Terry made the experience a very good one . From the moment I went into the office until the moment I came out they were very friendly and professional. I am very happy with my new car and I would definitely recommend these guys .


  • 5

    By John Poole on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fast and efficient in every way - Could not fault them at all and would recommend them to all and everyone


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Clarity via their website and got a call back much more promptly than expected. Booking a viewing for the car was really easy, and the team on the forecourt were really helpful, especially when I pointed out a couple of things I was concerned about with the car. The car I bought needed a new battery which was sorted out really quickly and enabled me to pick up the car the next day. There was no pressure on selling it, no upselling, happy to answer any questions I had, and everyone was really polite and professional. Will definitely look at Clarity's stock next time I'm in need of a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.Will recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Great to buy from , very helpful

    By Tony Harrop on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful , was left to browse without any pressure from pushy salesmen just wanting to make a sale, a more relaxed approach to car sales


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Family business. Efficient pre and post service Welcoming and friendly not pushy. Good experience.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Lynn, it was lovely to meet you. Glad you found the experience relaxed and welcoming. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope the grandchildren keep it clean! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy your Car !!!

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    After I saw an Advertisement in Auto trader about Clarity cars , I showed my interest by calling Adam regarding an L200 . Drove from Liverpool to Stockport and I don’t regret it ! I test drive the car and immediately I knew that was for me . What surprised me though is the professional service I received from the team . Adam and Alex are superstars !!! Any help I asked I got it .If you’re looking for a car , this place is highly recommended, Genuine peaple with a tonne of experience. Well done to you Guys 👍👍👍

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Christakis, it was great to met you and the good lady. Glad you found the right truck with us, we certainly try and find the nice ones. Appreciate the kind words, we strive to make the purchase journey as enjoyable as possible. Good luck with all the businesses, you are definitely a busy man, look forward to seeing you for an expensive Porsche when you retire! Regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Kasey Rowley on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! Drove 2 hour to come a see the car & drove away with my first car! Highly recommend, can’t do enough for you. 100% recommend!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Kasey, it was good to meet you all. Glad the car ticked all the right boxes for you, especially as you had driven over from sunny Rotherham. It is good you felt relaxed and comfortable, always daunting buying your first car! Drive safe and look forward to seeing you again for an upgrade. Regards Adam


  • 5

    By Mark Fletcher on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Sheffield to purchase a car from Adam, who was very friendly. There was no pressure to buy. We looked at the car at our leisure then went for a test drive. Excellent service & Adam sorted everything out for us to drive away the same day & sorted out the part exchange. The car was exactly what we expected from the online description. Very pleased with the car & very easy transaction. Thank you.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP