play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, fair, professional.

    By Jamie Bethell on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Clarity for my appointment to view a high spec car. The site itself was simple enough to find and the forecourt of stock was well presented. I was greeted by Adam and given the keys to have a look around the car myself in my own time with no pressure from anybody during, after deciding the car was definitely something I was interested in I entered the office to talk business. As I was looking to part exchange I was shown an up to date price index of what most businesses use to sell on Auto Trader which the seller did not have to do. Although I knew exactly what the seller would sell my part exchange for on the forecourt I did not let that deter me from accepting a slightly less offer for my very good part exchange. I was offered a years warranty at cost or a free 30 day engine and gearbox. Tax was sorted by the seller for me. My whole experience was pleasant and I would definitely recommend Clarity.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review Jamie, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we try our best to make the buying experience as relaxed and as comfortable for all. Hope you are enjoying your new rocket, look forward to seeing you again soon for another. Regards Adam.


  • 5

    Super!!

    By Chris Mcdonald on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant at understanding our needs. There was no pressure, plenty of cars to look at, and the whole experience was easy! We were left to our own devices to look at the cars, were talked through the whole process having driven 2 cars and shown documents relating to the car. They arranged delivery for that day. The smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had, and will definitely go back!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was great to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we strive to set the benchmark for the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, car was perfect!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review Jazmin, it was good to meet you. Nice to know that you enjoyed the buying experience with us, we strive to be the best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very good service and helpful in explaining things

    By Mike Roberts on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review Mike, it was good to meet you. Appreciate you leaving a review, hope you are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By khurram ahmed on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from Clarity and Alex and Adam were very patient and understanding, will go back next year for an upgrade

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/04/22

    Thanks for your review Khurram, it was good to see you again. I am glad you choose us for your first, second and now your third car, it is nice to know that our efforts and dedication are working! I will only be truly be happy when you return for number 4 and 5! All the best, Alex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car quickly good clean drives well car at a good price better then the more expensive ones we look at.friendly & not pushy at all sales.Will be the first place to go next time when needing a car. Have recommended to friends & family.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Helen, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the right car with us, we strive to select the very best examples in the market for our customers. Look forward to seeing you again for anther, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Hazel Blase on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful team. Nothing was too much trouble. Really good customer service everything went smoothly had no problems at all. Would recommend this company. 100% And would definitely look here when looking for another vehicle.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Hazel, it was great to meet you all. Glad you enjoyed the experience and that the car was ready for you to drive away. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    excellent service and quality car

    By Dylan on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and advice.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Dylan, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed the experience, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great quality

    By Hannah Shaw on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Adam and Alex, my second time buying a car from them. So trustworthy and helpful. Both cars have been wonderful! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Hannah, it was great to see you again. Always wonderful to see a returning customer, it means we must have done something right the first time around! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for your third car! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ticked all the boxes.

    By Steve Spingys on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    When looking for a replacement car I'll do plenty of research not only on the car itself but the dealership as well, The car ticked all the boxes and reading many of the reviews on here I was happy to go ahead with the purchase. The viewing of the car was great with no sales pressure and plenty of time for me to check everything out. On the day of the pick up (I did a PX with my old car) the transfer of details and documents was soon sorted and I was on my way in my new car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/03/22

    Thanks for your review Steve, it was great to meet you. Glad you read all our reviews prior to coming over, we work tirelessly to ensure we give everyone the best possible experience when it comes to making such a big decision. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP