play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with our new car

    By Mike W on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good range of well prepared, accurately described, keenly priced cars in a large spaced out yard area, much nicer than any crammed in bustling main dealers. Free to view for as long as we liked and test drive the cars without any pressurised sales. Adam was very courteous, knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. I will keep an eye on their website and recommend them to family and friends in the future.


  • 5

    All that Jazz

    By Lorna S on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having spent nearly 35 years involved with cars, bikes and motorsport, I would usually rather stick pins in myself than talk to a salesman. The car was exactly as described, the price was fair and Adam was extremely pleasant to deal with. There was no pressure and no attempt to load you up with extras, so I have no problem recommending them. Good outfit.


  • 5

    Found exactly what I was looking for

    By Ian R on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free. A couple of real gentlemen. No pressure selling like a lot of other dealerships. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. I had looked at several before going to Ataris cars and none were anywhere near as good as the description. This was exactly what I was looking for and bought with no hesitation. If you are struggling to find what you want go and speak to Adam or Alex. A couple of very helpful guys.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Maureen L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience from first going to look , to driving away with our new car. Staff were great. Not at all pushy. Happy to let you look around at your own leisure and very friendly and personable when helping you with any enquiries


  • 5

    Honest and trustworhy car dealer

    By Chris C on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car dealersip is an absolute gold mine, the cars are good quality and very reasonably priced. The staff at the dealership are very friendly and are not pushy. All the cars I viewed had all the relevant documents, full service history, professionally valeted and were ready to drive away on the day! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience and nice car!

    By Simon B on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex at Ataris was very professional and helpful in all our dealings with him. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend Ataris and would use them again.


  • 5

    Ataris Cars

    By Shaun S on 30 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford C-Max from Ataris Cars. I was very happy with the service that I received from start to finish and would recommend Ataris Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    A Refreshingly Honest Car Dealer

    By Steve E on 26 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Over the last 6 weeks during my car search I have dealt with dozens of second hand car dealers and whilst I don't want to tar them all with the same brush many have been.......Bare faced liars, arrogant, pushy, demonstrating poor customer service, "wheeler dealers" and simply professional. This is until I met Ataris Cars last week who were quite the opposite to their fellow dealers. These guys are taking a longer term business view by offering excellent service to ensure repeat business and spread of reputation in the market. I certainly found my dealings to be warm, professional and honest and would go back to them again.....


  • 5

    By Marcus H on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Low pressure sale, friendly and knowledgeable people, took good care of the car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review, unfortunately we are not entirely sure who you are. We interact with a considerable number of people on a daily basis, nevertheless, it is wonderful to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. Hope to see you again soon and we shall be sure to get your name...regards Alex.


  • 5

    Very clean, and 5 star customer service!!

    By Amy and Alex H on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our new Mercedes C Class today, spent 6 months looking for the perfect car and finally found the cleanest example from Clarity Car Group. Clear to see that the team take pride in providing the best quality cars and service. Cars clean, well looked after and fairly priced. Big thank you to Adam, Alex and Terry for your patience with us, hope to be back in the future for our Mercedes upgrade.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/03/22

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was a great to meet you and Amy. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the purchase journey as relaxed and as easy as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP