play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people excellent service

    By michael dawson on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with.They are really helpful and answer any questions you have.All the cars are well prepaied,test drives are no problem and PX prices very fair.Would definetly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Mike, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity, always nice to hear that you felt relaxed and comfortable on the buying journey. Enjoy your new work horse, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Emma Murray on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Adam was great, really helped us with our new car Very professional and efficient I would highly recommend this garage to anyone and will be using them again in the future 👍 Thanks guy’s really happy

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Emma, it was great to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity, we certainly strive to be the best! Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service to make buying a car easy

    By Howard K on 29 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars, very nicely presented, and very friendly service to help you through the process of choosing one. They helped me through the necessary steps for part exchange, taxing and buying my new car. Would happily recommend, and will probably return when I need to change my car again in a few years.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Howard, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right car as a replacement in stock for you. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Best used car dealership in the north

    By Peter Minister on 20 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience with Car Group. Unhurried service from a team of people who car about customer satisfaction. Really happy with the car that we have.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Peter it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience with Clarity and felt relaxed and comfortable. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best to set the bar for others to follow. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very personal and flexible in terms or help, support and customer service. They went above and beyond in their service. Thanks

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/12/22

    Thanks for your review Paul, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey, enjoy your new set of wheels and all the best for the coming year! Regards Alex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was a nice and helpful went to pick the car up today very happy with service would definitely go back when we are due a upgrade

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/12/22

    Thanks for your review Chad, it was good meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we try to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new family wagon, all the best for 2023, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Robert Walker on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    very frendly and helpfull would recommend any one to use them

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/12/22

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was good to meet you and the good lady. Glad we had the right car in stock especially as you had travelled over from sunny Yorkshire. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, all the best for 2024, regards Adam


  • 5

    By David on 17 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no fuss no pressure just let you make your own mind up about the car , and when coming to buy the car they are there to guide you through the process

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/12/22

    Thanks for your review David, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we try to make it as relaxed and as easy for all of our wonderful customers. Look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best for the hols and the new year, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was well presented and the team were very helpful. I would reccomend these people to any of my friends.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 05/11/22

    Thanks for your review Glyn, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Easy buying transaction , thank you!

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Good quality car. Easy transition from old to new car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 05/11/22

    Thanks for your review Linski, it was great to meet you. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed your experience with Clarity Car Group, especially as you had travelled over 180 miles from sunny East London! Glad the car was ready to drive away and you felt relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, Regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP