play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By Paul W on 03 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying used cars for 40 years now and this is one of the better car dealers that I have used. We purchased a Ford Fiesta for my son. The car is in excellent condition, had full service history, had a new service by them and drives very well. The Clairty Car Group source low mileage cars with good history from all over the country. Many used car dealers source their cars from auctions and this becomes apparent when you view them. We found cheaper cars but were far below the standard of the cars sold by the Clarity Car Group. Adam dealt with the sale. He was charming to deal with and very professional. My daughter will be learning to drive soon and I have no reservations in speaking to Adam about our next car purchase. A professional car dealers that I would be happy to recommend.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Joe C on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First Class . From start to finish . "Adam" was fantastic , built an open and honest relationship despite the issues with the part exchange of my vehicle . The car was/is as described , fabulous !! Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to my friends and family , will be the first place I will search/look if I buy another vehicle .


  • 5

    By Marcus H on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Low pressure sale, friendly and knowledgeable people, took good care of the car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/05/22

    Thanks for your review, unfortunately we are not entirely sure who you are. We interact with a considerable number of people on a daily basis, nevertheless, it is wonderful to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. Hope to see you again soon and we shall be sure to get your name...regards Alex.


  • 5

    Very clean, and 5 star customer service!!

    By Amy and Alex H on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our new Mercedes C Class today, spent 6 months looking for the perfect car and finally found the cleanest example from Clarity Car Group. Clear to see that the team take pride in providing the best quality cars and service. Cars clean, well looked after and fairly priced. Big thank you to Adam, Alex and Terry for your patience with us, hope to be back in the future for our Mercedes upgrade.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/03/22

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was a great to meet you and Amy. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the purchase journey as relaxed and as easy as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Friendly helpful and mad the process of buying a car hassle free.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/01/22

    Thanks for your review Andy, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us and were able to drive away same day. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again in the future for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service would buy again from this company

    By Dani A on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say thank you to Adam for salering me this fantastic Merc ML280, what a gentlemen of a guy, no pressure to buy and once decision made took care of all paperwork so a very quick and easy purchase, Very friendly and helpful throughout. Prompt and thorough responses and just gave the impression of being trustworthy.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 05/12/21

    Thanks for your review Mani, it was great to meet you and Riz. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, enjoy your new set of wheels. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Phil F on 13 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Have bought plenty cars before but the whole process was simple and enjoyable. No pressure sale and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/11/21

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us, we strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Ali S on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from Ataris Cars and I must say that I am very happy with service Alex and Adam provided. Adam picked us up from the airport and all buying the car process took less than two hours.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/11/21

    Thanks for your review Ali, it was a great to meet you and your friend. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, I am glad the car ticked all the boxes for you especially as you had flown down over 380 miles from sunny Aberdeen! Hope your family are enjoying the new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Paul T on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A high standard of premises and a great selection of vehicles. I received an excellent level of service from both Alex and Adam, who were both very easy going and professional to deal with. I can highly recommend Ataris Cars.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Paul, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed your new set of wheels, hoe to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Our most recent purchase,

    By Geoff G on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ataris cars, I wish to let it be known, my dealings with both Alex and Adam I have bought about 60 over the last 34 years I have to say quite a few were bad apples, And I have to tell you as a perspective buyer in my case Alex did myself and Caroline a very good deal thoughout from start to finish we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, thank you very much for that deal including the warranty etc etc I wish I could say the same for some of the car purchases in the past, the car we bought is very nice, we are very very happy, for the Ford focus we bought from Ataris Cars. Geoff and Caroline.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 15/08/21

    Thanks for your review Geoff, it was great meeting you and the good lady. It is incredibly uplifting to read that having purchased around 60 cars in your time, this was best experience you have had. It makes our efforts worthwhile to know that you felt this way and enjoyed you purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of 4 wheels, look forward to seeing you for your 61st car! Regards Alex


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP