play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round!

    By James Ward on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the team at Clarity was fantastic. They were very accommodating to my schedule and prepared two cars for test drives and were super clear about the history of the car. They had fixed all advisories from the last MOT. They are both friendly and professional.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review James, it was good to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very professional approach with a lot of sales pressure

    By Aubrey Sayers on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Called in advance to ask if could have test drive and car and keys were ready for drive when we arrived. Able to look over the car on our own with no pressure. Adam very professional - all minor faults with the car were sorted out and car delivered onto our drive. Would be very happy to buy another car from Clarity.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your email Aubrey, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the process relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service thanks Alex and Adam 👍

    By andrew everall on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing 1st class service Just treated myself to an amazing jaguar xf sport spent ages trying to find the right one and they had it there just for me! Alex and Adam were pleasant from the moment we arrived very honest too which is always a good thing for me highly recommended A++ Thanks so much

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Andrew it was great to meet you. Good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable in making a purchase with Clarity. Appreciate the kind words and recognition. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Penny on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience and we were only looking !! Adam was professional knowledgeable and very courteous The transaction was flawless the vehicle sensational and we are delighted Thank you very much

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Penny, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock, it certainly is a nice upgrade from your old workhorse. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good honest dealers Clarity car group

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually leave reviews but on this case I think I should. A good honest dealer who will do all they can to help your car making decision gone as smoothly as possible. Skoda Superb was what I was after and after test driving the car decided to buy. Px was not a problem and fair price for my vehicle was given. Hiccup with the transaction which was swiftly resolved and I was soon on my way with my new car. Adam and Alex are true gents who offer great cars that sell themselves, no pressure. If your thinking of purchasing a car from these guys, I would definitely go back when I need my next car. Give them a try and I hope you will be as happy as me with your car from Clarity car group. Andy

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Andy, it was great meeting you and the family. Its good to know that we had the right car for you and that you found the process relaxed, helpful and friendly, especially after looking for around a month! Hope you are enjoying your new family wagon, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was in desperate need of a new car because mine had just broken down. We found Clarity Motors and they helped us out straight away. They made us feel at ease and explained everything fully without trying to up sell or push us into paying for extras. It was a super smooth service from start to finish and I really appreciated them going the extra mile to help me find the perfect car! I honestly can’t thank you guys enough for my new fiesta I love it! Would highly recommend! Friendly, trustworthy and so helpful! I couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks again!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Katie, it was great to meet you and Leslie. Very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad we had the right car in stock for you to continue saving the world one set of teeth at a time! Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Breath of fresh air dealing with Adam, Alex and the team. Adam knew all about the car and nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell, very relaxed. Great people to deal with! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Darren, it was good to meet you. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we strive to make it as easy and as relaxed for all of our customers. Hope you are enjoying your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Great service from a great company

    By Aaron Whitehead on 15 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Adam and everyone from clarity car group, as a first time driver I was made to feel extremely comfortable from everyone there and got a good deal on a fantastic car. I couldn't recommend highly enough

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Aaron, it was good meeting you. Always a nervy decision buying your first car, glad you found the experience relaxed and comfortable with Clarity. Enjoy your new set of wheels and sense of freedom, hope to see you soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great purchasing experience

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased our Mitsubishi from here. Great experience . We went viewing a couple of weeks ago & it was a pleasure, we had a choice of 3 cars we were intersted in and were given keys to all 3 to browse in our own time. No pushy salesman following us about to describe what we could see in front of us . Andy was on hand if we needed anything. We aked if we could take one for a test drive & was accompanied by the very pleasant Andy. Once back we went in to see Alex & down to business What a very nice guy, No pressure to buy and went through the process of leaving a deposit to reserve the car. We then had a few days of securing the finances & Adam was great at taking us through the process,keeping us up to date all the way through. All in all a great experience with Adam & Alex.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Sean, it was a pleasure to meet you both. Very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new truck, look forward to seeing you for another soon, regards Adam


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, helpful staff. Was left to look over the car without pressure. Owner was helpful and assisted with registration and tax.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Terry, it was good meeting you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP