play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By David Evans on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Laid back and not pushy. Friendly and helpful

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 01/08/21

    Thanks for your review David, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away on the same visit. Appreciate the kind words, its nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Spoilt for choice

    By Mohammed Safdar on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    These boys have a cracking selection of low mileage cars all at reasonable prices. They are all ready to drive away. I was quietly impressed. We were left to look around at our own leisure, and offered bottles of water twice, by two different staff members, in this sweltering heat. Ended up purchasing a low mileage Seat Leon as my son’s first car. He loves it! They even sorted out a temporary driveaway insurance so we took it home the same day. Thanks boys, will be back when my daughter starts driving.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 01/08/21

    Thanks for your review Mo, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, especially as you had travelled over for a first car. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, always good to know our efforts are merited. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leanne Riley on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and professional. Allowed to test drive as many cars as I wanted and wasnt rushed. Once I had purchased a vehicle they sorted the log book out for me and even set up my car tax, all done in a very reasonable time. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/07/21

    Thanks for your review Leanne, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Philip Hodkinson on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy transaction, knowledgeable salesman went through the cars history fully. Would definitely use again when my wife needs an upgrade.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Sue Jones on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars. Very professional, extremely helpful nothing to much trouble Alex ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ took his time, never hurried, answered all my questions. Travelled from Newcastle to buy a Z4. WOW fabulous

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Sue, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new drop top in the sun!! Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Good professional service

    By Julia on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them, made my car purchase straightforward. Polite and professional.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Mrs J, it was good to meet you both. Good to read that you enjoyed your purchase journey with Ataris Cars and I am glad we had the right like for like replacement in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you in the future for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommend a visit to this place, great cars and service

    By Les Hilda on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The guys were very accommodating and made the whole process of buying my car smooth and easy. Very pleased

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 11/07/21

    Thanks for review Les, it was good to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call enquiring about the vehicle, to collecting it and driving it away the buying experience could not be faulted. Many thanks Adam.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/07/21

    Thanks for your review Brian, it was great to meet you both. Glad you felt comfortable and relaxed on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, I hope it has filled the void left by the Aston Martin! Drive safe, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure at all. Very helpful and professional attitude. Car was fully prepared and valeted before collection. Would recommend this firm without hesitation.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/21

    Thanks for your review Howard, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new mode of transport, hopefully the unusual drive home will be a little more enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    AMAZING

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful did all that we asked and great value of money. The car is what I wanted and more. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 19/06/21

    Thanks for your review Jessica, it was good to meet you and the family. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP