play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and professional operation

    By Matthew G on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Adam was great from start to finish, never pushy, let you take your time, and couldn’t have been more friendly; he even picked me up from Stretford tram station, which was much appreciated. The car is lovely, exactly as advertised. Would definitely return!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/05/18

    Thanks for your review Matt, it was great meeting you. Glad we had the right car in stock, it certainly is a nice upgrade from your old workhorse. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, hope to see you again for another soon, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Jane B on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Travelled a long way on the back of previous reviews and wasn't disappointed. Great service, friendly, not pushy and some lovely cars. Drove away with a lovely little Fiesta for my daughter and we are extremely pleased. Will definitely recommend to others and will be returning when my own car needs renewing.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/04/18

    Thanks for your review Jane, it was great meeting your family and in particular your elderly mum. Its great to know that you read the reviews prior to travelling and felt they are an accurate representation. I am glad your daughter likes her new first car, hope to see you again for another! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Humayoun A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and helped me pick out a car just right for me. Would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/05/18

    Thanks for your review Mani, was good meeting you. Glad we had something on stock to suit your needs, appreciate the recognition, enjoy your new car, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Nice to deal with car dealer.

    By Andrew P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite professional dealer absolutely no pressure, which is what I liked.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/04/18

    Thanks for your review Andrew, it was great meeting you and your wife. Glad we had something in stock that suited your needs and that you felt comfortable during the buying process. Hope your daughter enjoys her new first car! Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from here both bargains The owner was very helpful friendly and informative. I would recommend you buy your car from here. Excellent

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/18

    Thanks for your review John, was good meeting you again. Its great to know that you chose us again for your second car and that we had a nice upgrade in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, be sure to give me a call when you move to Spain and wish to sell! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    2006 Fiesta

    By James S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Easy going with no pushy sales tactics. Great condition low mileage Fiesta and he even arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to my house for free.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/04/18

    Thanks for your review James, was great to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, glad that you found something with us as your first car, which is always an important decision. Hope you are enjoying your new Fiesta, drive safe and hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A Good Car Buying Experience

    By Alan F on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once I found the site, the selection of good cars was excellent. The service I received was polite and non pressured. Once I had chosen the car , everything was explained clearly and the car was ready on time on the day specified. All documentation was completed correctly and provided to me. I will certainly use this company again

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Alan, it was good meeting you. I am happy that the car ticked the boxes especially as you have an identical car already. Appreciate the recognition, glad you enjoyed the buying experience, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air when buying a car

    By Alan J on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service when you want it and left in peace to browse and survey your purchase. Adam and Alex were extremely helpful and professional during our purchase which made the whole process delightful and the car is superb you really need to try the experience for yourself you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Alan, was great meeting you and Daniel. Its great to know that the car and us as a business, met the high standards of a petrol head! We hope to be first point of contact when you decide to part with your BMW. I am glad you enjoyed the buying experience, hope to see again for another, thanks Alex


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience.

    By Jim F on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a Volkswagen Fox, as a first car for our daughter. Our predominant reason for visiting Ataris, was down to the reviews left on Autotrader. I can confirm that they are correct. The whole process was excellent. Adam is a great bloke, very efficient and attentive. If you are looking for a used car, please give these guys a try. Many thanks and regards to all.....Jim and Becky.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/04/18

    Thanks for your review Jim, it was great meeting you and Becky. I am glad you liked the car and it ticked the boxes as a first car for Becky, always a daunting experience buying your first one! Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another! Drive safe, thanks Adam


  • 5

    ford fiesta st

    By Julie W on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a great place this is,adam and alex really know their cars with years of experience.we walked in greeted by a friendly face we were left to browse without being hounded like some garages,the place is very clean and tidy,we felt at ease no pressure,took the car I had my eye on for a test drive mind made up there and then.love the car, adam took your advice with the petrol.thank you for everything you did for me and kevin.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your review Julie, was great to meet you and Kev. Its good to hear that you found the process relaxed, comfortable and easy enough to make a purchase. Hope you are enjoying your new set of wheels, certainly makes for a nice two car driveway! Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP