play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Friendly helpful and mad the process of buying a car hassle free.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/01/22

    Thanks for your review Andy, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us and were able to drive away same day. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again in the future for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service would buy again from this company

    By Dani A on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say thank you to Adam for salering me this fantastic Merc ML280, what a gentlemen of a guy, no pressure to buy and once decision made took care of all paperwork so a very quick and easy purchase, Very friendly and helpful throughout. Prompt and thorough responses and just gave the impression of being trustworthy.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 05/12/21

    Thanks for your review Mani, it was great to meet you and Riz. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, enjoy your new set of wheels. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Phil F on 13 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Have bought plenty cars before but the whole process was simple and enjoyable. No pressure sale and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/11/21

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us, we strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Ali S on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from Ataris Cars and I must say that I am very happy with service Alex and Adam provided. Adam picked us up from the airport and all buying the car process took less than two hours.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/11/21

    Thanks for your review Ali, it was a great to meet you and your friend. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, I am glad the car ticked all the boxes for you especially as you had flown down over 380 miles from sunny Aberdeen! Hope your family are enjoying the new car, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Paul T on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A high standard of premises and a great selection of vehicles. I received an excellent level of service from both Alex and Adam, who were both very easy going and professional to deal with. I can highly recommend Ataris Cars.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Paul, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed your new set of wheels, hoe to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Our most recent purchase,

    By Geoff G on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ataris cars, I wish to let it be known, my dealings with both Alex and Adam I have bought about 60 over the last 34 years I have to say quite a few were bad apples, And I have to tell you as a perspective buyer in my case Alex did myself and Caroline a very good deal thoughout from start to finish we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, thank you very much for that deal including the warranty etc etc I wish I could say the same for some of the car purchases in the past, the car we bought is very nice, we are very very happy, for the Ford focus we bought from Ataris Cars. Geoff and Caroline.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 15/08/21

    Thanks for your review Geoff, it was great meeting you and the good lady. It is incredibly uplifting to read that having purchased around 60 cars in your time, this was best experience you have had. It makes our efforts worthwhile to know that you felt this way and enjoyed you purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of 4 wheels, look forward to seeing you for your 61st car! Regards Alex


  • 5

    Great service, lots of cars on offer

    By Jill H on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought our new car from Ataris, good service, helpful owners, gave us lots of time to fully inspect the car and had a long test drive. Lots of cars for sale.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/05/21

    Thanks for your review, always reassuring to read that our customers enjoyed their purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new car , hope you return soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Car and having problems, they have no CUSTOMER SERVICE, I paid full price for the car and now I have got big bills coming in to put these problems right, So please be careful when buying a car from this Garage, one of the problems is water leaking through my door seals and they told me I should checked this but was a dry day I even asked if they would pay a bit towards this and they said NO. I thought I was dealing With a Good Garage but sorry to say Not. Not VERY HAPPY!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 10/05/21

    Thanks for your review, we pride ourselves on our service, our 400+ 5 star reviews testify to this. In your own words to me when you called, you are a “Very particular customer”. If our customer service was really poor, we would not have answered or returned the 7 calls you have made to us since first purchase. The ONLY issue you have made us aware of in these 7 calls is some wind noise coming when you are on the motorway and a loose carpet piece in the footwell. Forgive us, but being particular, you spent considerable time checking the car yourself, test driving and buying. You checked online and found that this (wind noise) was a common problem. In fact in your last call to me (yesterday) you expressed how pleased you were with the car and how it drove, you appear to be upset now as Vauxhall have refused a warranty claim against a 14 year old car. The car has not broken down, has not failed to start or indeed left you stranded anywhere. You also mentioned that your friend had tried to fix the "wind noise", how do we know he hasn`t caused further damage? You have not spent any money fixing any "Big bills". No warranty in the world will cover you for "wind noise". I suggest you invest in some ear plugs. We wish the next garage you purchase from the best of luck dealing with you. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabelle R on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very ethical and no pressure at all. It really feels like you can trust these chaps. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 10/05/21

    Thanks for your review Isabelle, it was good to meet you and your dad. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jade B on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a fantastic Nissan Micra and chose the finance option. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back when it is time for a different car!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/12/20

    Thanks for your review Jade, it was good to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the experience with Ataris Cars, we try and make it as relaxed as possible. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP