play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Next level customer service

    By Stuart Mason on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Following a recent terrible experience with a cowboy trader it was a relief for me to discover Ataris Car Sales. From the first message I sent up until I drove my car out of the dealership I received nothing but 5* customer service from Adam and his team. The car was well prepared for handover to me and everything explained about the car personally by Adam. Thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Stuart, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it is wonderful to read, especially after you had an experience to forget previously. We aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leighann Robinson on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish would recommend to anyone thanks very much

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Leighann, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the experience with us, we aim to be the best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Joanne Gray on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would buy again from this company

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Joanne, it was great to meet you all. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Billy Williams on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had fantastic service of the guys at Ataris,no pressure and hassle free,car was exactly as described and deal was done swiftly.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Billy, it was good to meet you. it is great to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Marie Flannagan on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Atari's car service to everyone, very good , Adam and Alex very nice people, made us feel very welcome.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Marie, it was good to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Brian Whitby on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service ,good selection of vehicles ,found my ideal car at the right price. easy hand over, all paperwork done quickly and efficiently ,

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Brian, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try our best. I do hope your son is enjoying his new Mercedes, certainly a nice car to start of with. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, love my new car.. no problems with the sale at all and even regassed the air con on my request as it has been broken in my old car. Excellent!


  • 5

    By Jeff Cleaton on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Alex and Adam of Ataris Cars, bought a VW Tiguan low milage excellect condition and fairly priced from them,it was a pleasure to meet and do business them and their after sales service was spot on cheers guys

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Jeff, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Kev Channer on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, but I just don't think they really no how good the cars are, there was so many things wrong with the car I bought, I px a perfect car and I got a average car, maybe I should have checked more, but I thought they would be honest, it might be they just didn't no, but the car as cost me over £600 already, also I've never seen so many scratches on car, they tried to polish them out but that didn't do it, it was raining when I bought it so didn't see them, a big no no when buying a car, it cost me £280 to get it professional polished, also they say the cars are check out before sold, thats rubbish, the car i bought needed sway bar bushes front and rear, hand brake was to maximum, front tyres was shot, rear door wouldn't unlock when you opened the vehicle, etc, etc, all I can say is check the car thoroughly before you buy, don't take reviews for granted

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/09/21

    Thanks for your review, Kev. You made a 476-mile round trip, spent nearly 9 hours travelling, from Honiton in Exeter, to buy this car as it was priced significantly UNDER market value. You mentioned the scratches to me and I explained the last old man owner (who part exchanged this and purchased a smaller car from us) had a narrow drive way with hedges and bushes on either side, hence the surface scratches. If you were not happy with the condition you could have walked away. You took the car for a test drive and did not raise any bushes/brakes/tyre concerns then. I am sure you would have told me considering you had another 238 miles to get home. Also, the car had a valid 12-month MOT with no advisories, so I am not sure what you have spent £600 on - I am slightly sceptical of your claim. All of our cars are fully prepared to drive away, which is why you happily drove it away with no concerns raised. I would have been happy to address any concerns on site with you. For your information, your "Perfect" car that you part exchanged, was sent for scrap yesterday, it was 18 years old, had 113,000 miles, was riddled with rust, and would have needed serious money spending for its next MOT, which was due to expire in 11 days, hence why you accepted scrap value and decided to dump it with us. It is unreasonable to leave a negative review without contacting us for assistance first, had you contacted me directly regards any of your findings I would have been happy to help. We take great pride in the time and effort we put into each of our cars, hence why we have over 450 overwhelming positive reviews. Wish you well in the future, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    No pressure, helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived on the forecourt the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I was left to look at the car without any pressure. It was easy to arrange a day to collect the car and they had all the paperwork sorted for me to drive off knowing I had bought the car advertised.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/09/21

    Thanks for your review Lauren, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP