play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Ryan on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, left alone to view the car which you wanted to look at and more than happy for you to test drive cars as you want. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 31/08/21

    Thanks for your review Sam, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service provided by Ataris Cars

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed purchasing a car through Ataris, thanks to Adam’s reliability and assurance the whole experience was made a positive one. I also appreciated how flexibile Adam was to allow test the car at short notice on a busy Monday afternoon. I’ll be sure to consider Ataris Cars when purchasing any cars in the future.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 15/08/21

    Thanks for your review Shay, it was great to meet you. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, especially as the car was for your younger brother. Hope he is enjoying his new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Great service. Would definitely recommend Ataris Cars.

    By Julie Gibbons on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Liverpool to buy our daughters first car. A lovely white fiesta. It was as good as it looked on Auto trader and we were very happy with the service we received.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 01/08/21

    Thanks for your review Julie, it was great meeting you both. Glad we had the right first car in stock for you. Appreciate the recognition and the kind words, good to know you felt comfortable in making a purchase from Ataris Cars. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By David Evans on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Laid back and not pushy. Friendly and helpful

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 01/08/21

    Thanks for your review David, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you were able to drive away on the same visit. Appreciate the kind words, its nice to know you felt relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Spoilt for choice

    By Mohammed Safdar on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    These boys have a cracking selection of low mileage cars all at reasonable prices. They are all ready to drive away. I was quietly impressed. We were left to look around at our own leisure, and offered bottles of water twice, by two different staff members, in this sweltering heat. Ended up purchasing a low mileage Seat Leon as my son’s first car. He loves it! They even sorted out a temporary driveaway insurance so we took it home the same day. Thanks boys, will be back when my daughter starts driving.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 01/08/21

    Thanks for your review Mo, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Ataris Cars, especially as you had travelled over for a first car. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, always good to know our efforts are merited. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leanne Riley on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and professional. Allowed to test drive as many cars as I wanted and wasnt rushed. Once I had purchased a vehicle they sorted the log book out for me and even set up my car tax, all done in a very reasonable time. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/07/21

    Thanks for your review Leanne, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Philip Hodkinson on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy transaction, knowledgeable salesman went through the cars history fully. Would definitely use again when my wife needs an upgrade.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Phil, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Sue Jones on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ataris Cars. Very professional, extremely helpful nothing to much trouble Alex ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ took his time, never hurried, answered all my questions. Travelled from Newcastle to buy a Z4. WOW fabulous

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Sue, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new drop top in the sun!! Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Good professional service

    By Julia on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them, made my car purchase straightforward. Polite and professional.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/21

    Thanks for your review Mrs J, it was good to meet you both. Good to read that you enjoyed your purchase journey with Ataris Cars and I am glad we had the right like for like replacement in stock for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you in the future for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommend a visit to this place, great cars and service

    By Les Hilda on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The guys were very accommodating and made the whole process of buying my car smooth and easy. Very pleased

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 11/07/21

    Thanks for review Les, it was good to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad you enjoyed the buying journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP