play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jessica SAWYER on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and accommodating. Adam and Alex were really honest and great through the whole process. I was able to have my car finance settled and bought a brilliant car from them in return. After purchase, I had an issue with the battery in the car which was sorted immediately with a new one without charge. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/12/21

    Thanks for your review Jessica, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to make the purchase journey as relaxed and as comfortable for all of our customers. Glad you had a pleasant experience, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, Adam and Alex were very helpful and friendly. Left me to look at the car and answered all my questions I had. Car has been great so far with no issues and I'm happy with my purchase. Only downside was the price was advertised lower where I came across and enquired about it, so when I came to purchase, it wasn't the price I was expecting, which delayed me in my purchase, but they kept the car for me and I got it just over a week later. Other than that it was all good. 👍

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/12/21

    Thanks for your review Dan, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it try to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Genuine lads providing genuine service 5*

    By Sam Wilson on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine pair of lads Adam and Alex, they are welcoming and thorough. You can tell they take pride in what they do, providing excellent service. I bought a Suzuki swift from these lads two weeks ago, so far the car is a treat and I wish to keep it that way. On take away you are provided with 3 month warranty and they will also setup your tax and temp cover whilst you are there, most of all of you require a video walk around before travelling far they are willing to do as such

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/12/21

    Thanks for your review Sam, it was a pleasure to meet you. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, we strive to be the benchmark for all. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Lovely car for very good price and a very pleasant, easy buying experience

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very easy to arranged a viewing and test drive, car was spotless, given all the time I needed to look it over with no pressure to buy and once decision made took care of all paperwork so a very quick and easy purchase. Thank you to Alex and Adam!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Carole, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable with us, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with.

    By Neville Blake on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout. Prompt and thorough responses and just gave the impression of being trustworthy. No hard sell or pressure. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Nev, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, always good to know we are doing something right, particularly when our customer is from a similar industry! Enjoy your lovely new car, hope to see you and the Alpha again for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Next level customer service

    By Stuart Mason on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Following a recent terrible experience with a cowboy trader it was a relief for me to discover Ataris Car Sales. From the first message I sent up until I drove my car out of the dealership I received nothing but 5* customer service from Adam and his team. The car was well prepared for handover to me and everything explained about the car personally by Adam. Thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Stuart, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it is wonderful to read, especially after you had an experience to forget previously. We aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leighann Robinson on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish would recommend to anyone thanks very much

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/11/21

    Thanks for your review Leighann, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the experience with us, we aim to be the best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Joanne Gray on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would buy again from this company

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Joanne, it was great to meet you all. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly strive to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Billy Williams on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had fantastic service of the guys at Ataris,no pressure and hassle free,car was exactly as described and deal was done swiftly.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Billy, it was good to meet you. it is great to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Marie Flannagan on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Atari's car service to everyone, very good , Adam and Alex very nice people, made us feel very welcome.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/11/21

    Thanks for your review Marie, it was good to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP