play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

All 665 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly, no pressure service

    By natalie cassata on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    As others have said in their reviews i am really happy with the car and service Clarity Car Group provided. Really friendly, accommodating, no pressure to buy. The whole process was quick and easy and most of all i am really happy with the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 28/04/24

    Thanks for your review Natalie, it was great to meet you. Glad you read our reviews and felt comfortable on the purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Brilliant.. 💯 recommend!!

    By Liz Houghton on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic company, 100% would recommend.. friendly and not at all pushy. Adam and they guy who took me for a test drive made me feel at ease when I was really nervous.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Liz. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you were made to feel comfortable. Happy motoring. RegardsAdam


  • 5

    Excellent, 5 stars

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure whatsoever to buy, very friendly and very well looked after car! Thank you Adam, definitely would recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Emma. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you were made to feel comfortable. Happy motoring. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Liz. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Happy motoring. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John Crossley on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant to deal with very good choice of cars great price and very professional sales.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi John. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you were made to feel comfortable. Appreciate the recognition. Happy motoring. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By LUKE TOMLINSON on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales service, Adam was very knowledgeable and it is clear he is passionate about providing the best customer service. There were no gimmicks or pushy sales tactics either which was refreshing. I bought a car and managed to trade in my old vehicle at a fair price I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Luke. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you appreciate our no nonsense business model. No hard or up sell. Happy motoring. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Super service!!

    By Marco Rijnen on 11 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Adam was very supportive and helped with the whole buy and sell process. Very accommodating staff. Had an excellent test drive and were very honest and transparent. Had a good offer for my trade in car and went to great lengths for me to ensure I was happy with the car I was interested in. I will definitely go back there again. Thank you for the great service!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Marco. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you appreciate our transparent business model. No hard or up sell. Happy motoring. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Mike GRIFFTHS on 10 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. A very pleasant experience. Highly recommended

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Mike. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. Glad you were happy with the service. Happy motoring. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing service!

    By Declan on 10 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, very easy and hassle free buying my car! Adam and Alex was great, no pressure at all into buying the car, they even took mine part ex which was a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Just really honest men with a great reputation and you can see why! Thank you guys! Will defiantly recommend to others 100%

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi Delan. Your most welcome. Many thanks for your 5 star review. I'm glad we lived upto our 600+ 5 star reviews, and you appreciate our transparency. Happy motoring. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Friendly easy buy at Clarity

    By Mike Pullman on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Adam were friendly and calm and made the whole process easy as pie. Also their driver Andy picked us up at the nearby rail station

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/03/24

    Thanks for your review Mike it was great meeting you and Elsa. Appreciate the recognition and kind words, we strive to make the process as easy as possible. Hope Elsa is enjoying her new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP