play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service was amazing

    By Janet Sykes on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Clarity cars last week, car hadnt been started for a while so battery was flat, with out even being asked they put a new battery on at there own cost, My husband test drove and loved it so we bought it there and then. As the vehicle was a L200 i couldnt swap our insurance across to the new vehicle. Adam then offered to have our new car follow us home while we drove our old car so we didnt have to go back another day. All at no cost to us. Customer service was amazing, would definetly recomend.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Janet, it was great meeting you both. Thank you for the kind words and recognition, we try and make it as easy and as relaxed as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Caring Clarity Group

    By SUE REECE on 10 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful personal service - nothing was too much trouble. Delighted with the car. I couldn’t have found a better garage and had the greatest confidence in them

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Sue, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition. We certainly try and make the whole buying process as easy and as smooth as possible. Glad you found something on site that ticked all the boxes. Hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Hassle free car sales are the way to go

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and by the easiest car buying experience I have had. No pushy sales and a great selection of cars

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Nick, it was good to meet you. Thank you for your kind words and recognition, we certainly try and make the buying process as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. Glad we had the ideal replacement for your old car, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alison Heap on 24 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car as advertised and in showroom condition.delighted with the whole experience. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Alison, it was great meeting you. Thank you for the kind words and the recognition, we certainly try and make the whole purchase journey as easy and as smooth as possible. Glad we had the right car in stock for you. Drive safe and hope to see you again soon for an upgrade, regards Adam


  • 5

    brilliant good to deal with thank you

    By Peter Rinaldi on 24 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    absolutely brilliant good to deal with friendley nothing was to much very polite highley recomended

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Peter, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to be the benchmark in the industry. I am glad the car was to your liking and ready to drive away. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Linda Faulkner on 17 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Adam who looked after us was very professional and friendly. When we first arrived they were about to close but still took time to see to our needs ,we were intrested in Nissan Juke ,he said we cou ld take it for short test drive .. The next morning he rang to say running late as we decided to buy car . The whole transaction went very smooth and I was very happy about this ... Also the thing I likes about all this was he was not standing over you while you were looking

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Linda, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great customer service & fantastic truck. Can’t fault Adam& the team

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer finished from start to finish, great price for the vehicle and it was in the described condition.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Gemma, it was great to meet you both. Glad we had the right truck in stock for you, especially as you had already viewed several examples elsewhere. Enjoy your new workhorse, hope the business continues to grow and we see you again soon for a lovely Bentley for yourself! Regards Adam.


  • 5

    By DANIAL GARSIDE on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars doesn’t do clarity justice Adam and Terry were extremely helpful in helping us with the purchase of our new car. They made us feel at ease and there was no pressure. We would recommend to anybody else

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Danial, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try and ensure all our wonderful customers have an enjoyable purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Clarity car group and found the service exceptional. I dealt with Adam who I found to be very friendly and professional. If looking for a car I would definitely recommend this company to buy from.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Aftab, it was good to meet you and the boys. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new luxury Audi, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Angie on 27 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 1st car today. Really happy with their service. Really nice guys, took the car on a propper test drive (not a quick nip around the block). Sorted all the paperwork and tax then delivered the car with care to my driveway within the hour. Happy, Happy, Happy! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Angie, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we strive to make the experience as relaxed and as enjoyable as possible, particularly when its your first car! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP