play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Clarity Car Group !!!

    By Mark Spittle on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I called Clarity Car Group and asked if it was possible to come and view a car I had seen advertised. I also asked if it would be possible to do a test drive. They agreed our request even though we only gave them two hours notice. We went the same afternoon, they met us on arrival and had the car ready for inspection, their description was accurate and we were happy with the car and were accompanied on a test drive. After the test drive we checked all the paperwork and could ask questions about the car. We decided to buy the car and options for warranty were discussed we took out warranty for twelve months and they also arranged the road tax for us straight away. We paid everything in full and they were happy with card payment which made things easier. We arranged a collection date and they were more than happy to keep the car until we collect it. They were knowledgeable and helpful at all times and made the whole experience trouble free allowing us freedom to check the car out without any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 05/11/22

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was good to meet you and Dan. Glad we had the right car in stock for you, particularly as you had travelled up from the sunny Midlands. Hope your daughter appreciates your kind gesture, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Rob Lancashire on 21 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a low mileage Audi A6 today. The team were very helpful, friendly and professional from start to finish. I felt zero pressure to buy. I will definitely be recommending Clarity Car Group to friends and family and I'll look no further if I ever need to purchase a car again. Thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Rob, it was great to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable when making your big decision with Clarity Car Group. It was a nice upgrade for you, enjoy your new set of wheels - look forward to seeing you for the next one! Regards Alex.


  • 5

    Easy experience, felt in safe hands, great company.

    By Nathan Cunningham on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly staff and I didn't feel pushed to purchase. They answered all my questions allowing me to feel safe in my decision to purchase. Very happy with the service. Adam was a wonderful member of staff to deal with.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Nathan, it was good to meet you and Stephen. Appreciate the kind words, always reassuring to know our wonderful customers enjoy the buying experience with us. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen Cunningham on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Booked an appointment car was ready to view and test drive. Test drive was great and part exchange value you was as expected. Process took 1 hour from start to finish. Excellent service. I am in the trade myself and Adam and the team were fantastic. Will highly recommend to anyone who wants a honest car buying journey.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Stephen, it was good to meet you both. Always high praise when someone in the industry approves of the way we operate. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Happy days a car company that looks after you

    By Danny Oldham on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff easy transactions great location 5 star Thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Danny, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us, we aim to be the best at what we do! Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Good honest friendly

    By Jenny Swann on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing place to get a car friendly helpful and no pressure. Able to look at car without breathing over your shoulder trying make the sale. 100% recommend using clarity cars

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Jenny, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. It is great to know you felt relaxed and comfortable when making your important decision. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Good, friendly, professional service.

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call Alex was friendly, and although we dealt with Adam (his business partner) Adam was as equally friendly. Also, when looking at cars, Adam was mindful of our budget and did not try to upsell or recommend vehicles beyond our budget. We would happily use Clarity Car Group again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Dan, it was great to meet you both. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity Car Group, our aim is simple - for our wonderful customers to drive away in the right car for them. Hope you are enjoying your new super-mini, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Trusted Co. All helpfully friendly staff. Truthfully about cars past

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service very professional and answered all queries.i had seen car internet and day before viewed 3. Cost was higher than budgeted for but improvements made me buy this one. All sorted within 30 mns and car driven home .I definitely would recommend as will my family. So happy

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Annette, it was wonderful to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we try and make it as easy as possible for all of our great customers. Enjoy your new family car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Elfyn Lewis on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having visited yesterday and today we have bought a car today - yes the car was great and was exactly as described - but the clincher was the "no pressure" service from both Alex and Adam - thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Elfyn, it was great to meet you. Always nice to know our wonderful customers enjoy the buying experience with Clarity Car Group, we try to set the benchmark for others. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great, would highly recommend.

    By Amanda on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to end, excellent communications - always there to answer any questions I had and gave a good price for my P/X. Worth travelling the 70 miles to go do business with them! There was a discrepancy about a service the car turned out not to have which it was advertised to have, but in all fairness to Adam who I dealt with, he went and had the car serviced with Lexus before I agreed to the sale. Glad I pushed to see documentation beforehand.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Amanda, was it good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock particularly as you had travelled some distance to come over to us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP