play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, would highly recommend.

    By Amanda on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to end, excellent communications - always there to answer any questions I had and gave a good price for my P/X. Worth travelling the 70 miles to go do business with them! There was a discrepancy about a service the car turned out not to have which it was advertised to have, but in all fairness to Adam who I dealt with, he went and had the car serviced with Lexus before I agreed to the sale. Glad I pushed to see documentation beforehand.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/10/22

    Thanks for your review Amanda, was it good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock particularly as you had travelled some distance to come over to us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. From viewing the car on Saturday with absolutely no pressure or hard sell to completing the purchase today, Adam made the process easy, took care of all of the paperwork and made sure I had everything I needed to drive away. Couldn't have been any easier and am very happy with the car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Anna, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam. Ps - Well done on keeping the bad guys locked up!


  • 5

    By Jed Mellinson on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was fantastic, he did everything for me, would highly recommend Clarity car group

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Jed, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, always nice to read we did something well, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, thanks Adam. Ps - keep up the good work at the town hall!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Catherine MacDougall on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    We felt very confident that we had chosen wisely where to purchase our next car. We were not disappointed with the personal service we received from Adam and the other members of staff who assisted him. They were all very efficient and kind and helpful. We would highly recommend Clarity Car Group service to any of our family or friends. Thank you all.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 03/10/22

    Thanks for your review Mrs MacDougall, it was a pleasure to meet you and Mr MacDougall. It is great to read that you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we certain strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to welcoming you back for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, good cars.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Clive, it was food to meet you and your friend. Appreciate the positive feedback, glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and trustworthy service.

    By Lesley Cross on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I phoned and spoke to Adam who talked us through a distance sale. He was rhorough in all the details of the car and service history and gave an honest and helpful account of the condition of the car. Due to our circumstances we couldn't visit the showroom but with all of the info onine with lots of pictures and Adams account of the car we were happy to proceed with the purchase. I felt a bit nervous as I had never bought a car without seeing it in person before. I felt reassured that the procedures in place would protect us. Alex organised for the transport of the car to our door at an agreed price. The driver phoned to say it would arrive the next day at 7am and it did. All of the documents and keys and the vehicle... Excellent as described. Car ordered on Thursday and arrived early Friday from Stockport to Herefordshire. Adam phoned to check we were happy and everything was OK and organised the car tax over the phone. So pleased with the great service provided and most importantly... With the car. Thankyou.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Lesley, it was great to talk with you. It is always a big decision spending a chunk of money on a car, particularly when you haven`t actually seen it in the flesh. Suffice to say, we are privileged that you put your trust in us, our team and and the car. We always try to give our loyal customers an honest opinion about the car they are buying and I am glad you felt comfortable. Appreciate the kind words, look forward to seeing you in sunny Manchester when you decide to go for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Straightforward and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam and the team were very helpful and provided clear and honest information about their cars and the sales process. The deposit is non refundable should you change your mind but there were no hard sales tactics used and the sales went through very efficiently. They specialise in low mileage cars and my mother bought a low mileage car with FSH and one previous owner for a fair price.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Alison, it was great to meet you both. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and enjoyable, we certainly try to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Hope your mum is enjoying her new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend.

    By Chris Trinick on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful throughout whole process, great price for the car and helped with paperwork for the road tax etc

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/09/22

    Thanks for your review Chris, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity Car Group, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Nice & easy experience.

    By Sue Roberts on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Adam could not of been nicer what a very nice & easy experience. They sorted out our change over of our private number plate which I would of had no idea of how to go about it. I would recommend Clarity Car Group to anyone & everyone. Thank you very much. ***

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 07/09/22

    Thanks for your review Sue, it was great to meet you and Graham. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. It is good to know you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Clarity Car Group. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex


  • 5

    Well do e Clarity

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered all our questions

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 07/09/22

    Thanks for your review Elizabeth, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP