play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve dove on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful knowledgeable man would definitely recommend him and use him again great experience from start to finish

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 09/04/23

    Thanks for your review Steve, it was good meeting you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we certainly try and make it enjoyable for all. Look forward to seeing you soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Honest appraisal of a Good Family Company.

    By Wilf Jones on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    No Pressure to buy, went through everything we asked, allowed us to spend as much time as required to view the car, and get aquainted with it. Allowed me to take it on a test drive at my own pace. A good family feel about the business with both Adam and Alex making us feel at ease and at home from the moment we entered the site, without putting us under any pressure at all, we arrived just after they should have closed, but they spent the time to allow us to view the car we called in to see, even though it was by appointment only. we returned the next day as agreed and without any fuss purchased the car, and they delivered it the next day at our home as promised. with the experience we had, I would have no problem in recommending Clarity Car Group to my family, friends and work colleagues. Well Done Adam and Alex

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 09/04/23

    Thanks for your review Wilf, it was great to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we try and make it as easy and as relaxed for all of our wonderful customers. Hope you are enjoying your new workhorse, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent Company with a wide range of vehicles

    By Janet Williams on 19 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend this company. Alex and Adam were extremely helpful and we couldn’t be more pleased with the car we purchased. It was exactly as described on line, with documentation detailing the repair and service history. The car was immaculate when it was picked up from Stockport and despite having to travel from North Wales, it was well worth making the journey as we have now got a reliable car in excellent condition at a very competitive price. I would definitely consider using this company in future when I need to purchase another vehicle.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/03/23

    Thanks for your review Mrs Williams, it was great to meet Mr Williams. Appreciate the kind words, we strive to make the purchase journey as relaxed and as comfortable for all. Glad we had the right car in stock and it was ready to drive away for you, enjoy your new work horse, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    very Good

    By David Leigh on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional experience. Felt very much at ease during the buying process

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/03/23

    Thanks for your review David, it was great to meet you and Dan. Glad you felt relaxed, comfortable and enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we strive to set the benchmark. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for a Bentley! Regards Adam


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By Laurence Markham on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Suffolk to buy Keith's trade in (Keith lives up the road from me in Norfolk lol) on the assurance that the car was as discribed in the ad. Not dissappointed at all with the car or the service from Adam. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/03/23

    Thanks for your review Lawrence, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Being from Newcastle, I saw the car ad at the stand near Manchester. They guaranteed me the reservation of the car by deposit until the day we agreed that I would see the car. The condition of the car corresponded fully to the described and was in excellent condition. the process was simple and fast.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/03/23

    Thanks for your review Mario, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and it was ready to drive away, especially as you had travelled all the way down from sunny Newcastle! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Keith Hull on 14 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    There service was above excellent and really recommend anyone that is looking for a car to try there site to see if they have what you require and it is well worth traveling to them I travel 4.30 hours to buy a Mercedes and cant be more happier with the motor and had a great 4.30 hours back to Norfolk A1***** service its well worth checking there site for your next car Thanks Adam

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/02/23

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Glad the car ticked all the boxes for you, particularly as you had a 9 hour round trip!! Enjoy your new 4x4, look forward to seeing you for that Bentley soon, regards Adam


  • 5

    By Tina Pringle on 13 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, well looked after. We bought a fab little car. Thank you

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/02/23

    Thanks for your review Tina, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the experience with Clarity, enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend

    By Eddy Atkinson on 08 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi rs3 from them, they were helpful, polite and answered all my questions. Got the car serviced and mot for me. Felt like they went above and beyond to make the sale hassle free Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a decent car

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Ed, it was great to meet you both. Very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to set the benchmark for others and it certainly helps when the customer is nice! Enjoy your new rocket, drive safe and we look forward to seeing you soon for another big upgrade! Regards Adam


  • 5

    Zero pressure sales - would happily recommend

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I booked to see a car, and when I turned up, I was greeted by a couple of the guys who were extremely friendly, and I was given the keys to check it out in my own time without the pressure of a salesman - examine it, start it up, check the engine etc Taking it for a test drive was no bother either - someone hopped in with us and directed us (we weren't familiar with the area at all) Ended up buying the car because it was in great condition and a lovely drive - since verified by a franchised dealer who did an inspection and found no problems. Even having a glance around at the other cars available, they all look like they would sell themselves. All in all, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, and there was absolutely no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Dan, it was good to meet you. Very much appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it always makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to know that you found the purchase journey with Clarity relaxed and comfortable, we certainly aim to be the benchmark. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP