play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Brian Whitby on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service ,good selection of vehicles ,found my ideal car at the right price. easy hand over, all paperwork done quickly and efficiently ,

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Brian, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we certainly try our best. I do hope your son is enjoying his new Mercedes, certainly a nice car to start of with. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, love my new car.. no problems with the sale at all and even regassed the air con on my request as it has been broken in my old car. Excellent!


  • 5

    By Jeff Cleaton on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Alex and Adam of Ataris Cars, bought a VW Tiguan low milage excellect condition and fairly priced from them,it was a pleasure to meet and do business them and their after sales service was spot on cheers guys

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 06/10/21

    Thanks for your review Jeff, it was great to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Kev Channer on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, but I just don't think they really no how good the cars are, there was so many things wrong with the car I bought, I px a perfect car and I got a average car, maybe I should have checked more, but I thought they would be honest, it might be they just didn't no, but the car as cost me over £600 already, also I've never seen so many scratches on car, they tried to polish them out but that didn't do it, it was raining when I bought it so didn't see them, a big no no when buying a car, it cost me £280 to get it professional polished, also they say the cars are check out before sold, thats rubbish, the car i bought needed sway bar bushes front and rear, hand brake was to maximum, front tyres was shot, rear door wouldn't unlock when you opened the vehicle, etc, etc, all I can say is check the car thoroughly before you buy, don't take reviews for granted

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/09/21

    Thanks for your review, Kev. You made a 476-mile round trip, spent nearly 9 hours travelling, from Honiton in Exeter, to buy this car as it was priced significantly UNDER market value. You mentioned the scratches to me and I explained the last old man owner (who part exchanged this and purchased a smaller car from us) had a narrow drive way with hedges and bushes on either side, hence the surface scratches. If you were not happy with the condition you could have walked away. You took the car for a test drive and did not raise any bushes/brakes/tyre concerns then. I am sure you would have told me considering you had another 238 miles to get home. Also, the car had a valid 12-month MOT with no advisories, so I am not sure what you have spent £600 on - I am slightly sceptical of your claim. All of our cars are fully prepared to drive away, which is why you happily drove it away with no concerns raised. I would have been happy to address any concerns on site with you. For your information, your "Perfect" car that you part exchanged, was sent for scrap yesterday, it was 18 years old, had 113,000 miles, was riddled with rust, and would have needed serious money spending for its next MOT, which was due to expire in 11 days, hence why you accepted scrap value and decided to dump it with us. It is unreasonable to leave a negative review without contacting us for assistance first, had you contacted me directly regards any of your findings I would have been happy to help. We take great pride in the time and effort we put into each of our cars, hence why we have over 450 overwhelming positive reviews. Wish you well in the future, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    No pressure, helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived on the forecourt the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I was left to look at the car without any pressure. It was easy to arrange a day to collect the car and they had all the paperwork sorted for me to drive off knowing I had bought the car advertised.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/09/21

    Thanks for your review Lauren, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant thanks. Genuine lads. Recommend anytime.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 21/09/21

    Thanks for your review Harman, it was good to meet you both. Glad the car was ready to drive away for you, especially as you had travelled up from Derby. Hope the new car is earning you lots back, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ewan Duff on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    After poor experiences with other car dealers, we were delighted with how well we were treated by Ataris cars. The car we were interested in 100% matched the on line description. We were provided with full information to make our decision, and the business owner was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He impressed us with his personal integrity, and we have been more than satisfied with the vehicle since bringing it home. We would completely recommend Ataris Cars to others without reservation. Great service.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 21/09/21

    Thanks for your review Ewan, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to be the benchmark in the industry. I am glad the car was to your liking, particularly as you had travelled all the way down from the sunny Isle of Skye! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but not pushy. Very happy, thanks

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Mick, it was great to meet you both. glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Lewis Dawes on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent such friendly and nice people they make you feel welcomed and help you so much with everything. In no time at all was driving away would 100% recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Lewis, it was great to meet you and your dad. Glad to enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we certainly try and make it as easy as possible for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    A fantastic experience - Highly recommended!

    By Aaran on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and welcoming, dealing with the gents at Ataris Cars was an absolute pleasure. They went out of their way to get my chosen car ready for me for a camping trip less than a week after first meeting them. Highly recommended and will definitely be visiting again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 17/09/21

    Thanks for your review Aaron, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, it certainly makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to know you enjoyed the purchase journey with Ataris Cars. Enjoy your new family wagon, hope to see you again for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP