play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jade Drinkwater on 27 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, it was a very quick and easy process.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Jade, we appreciate the kind words. We try and make the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable for all, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Buying okay but expensive first service

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was good however I wanted to wait until the first service before leaving a review… only 4 months of buying my vehicle I have a £3k service bill. Some of this is bad luck but some of the things I would have expected to have been picked up and sorted before I was able to buy the vehicle so left feeling a bit let down. I should have had someone look over the car before buying it.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/09/23

    Thanks for your review Graeme, I believe it was a Land Rover which you purchased from us. I have checked the prep log and we spent around £1,500 fully preparing your vehicle, including service, brakes, tyres. I am unsure what you may have needed considering the car drove perfectly fine. Had you contacted us before hand, we would have appreciated the chance of a second opinion. Yes, they do have bigger service bills than a Fiesta, however I am struggling see what your garage charged you £3,000 for. We pride ourselves on our fantastic 5* reviews, numbering 600+ and ensure our cars are fully prepared to drive away. Please feel free to get in touch with me directly, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAN Booth on 20 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged and got a new car off this business. Excellent service by Adam and Alex, made the transaction very easy and quick. They sorted all the paperwork out and helped out with getting someone to drive me home in the new car until I sorted the insurance out. I would highly recommend and the car we got of them was very clean and ran perfectly. Highly recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 21/08/23

    Thanks for your review Ian, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and we could get the finance and paperwork in place for you to drive away. Appreciate the kind words, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!!

    By Afsaneh Khosravi on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 last week and I was so happy with the service I received, I was greeted by Adam who was so helpful and explained things to me in detail and provided me with all the stuff I needed to drive away that day in my new care which I’m obsessed with! Thank you so much ☺️ 100% recommended no messing around ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/08/23

    Thanks for your review Afsaneh, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you. Appreciate the kind words, we try and set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Sue on 25 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, no hard sell, Terry even brought the car to me so I could have a home viewing. Adam was great and couldn't have done anything more. Thanks for a great experience, I cant wait to be back on the road again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 19/08/23

    Hi Sue. Congratulations on purchasing a special, stunning looking convertible. We very rarely take cars to show people, but you were genuinely interested, and I am glad we could accomodate your request on this particular occassion. Enjoy! Regards Adam


  • 5

    Polite, not pushy, competitive pricing and great cars

    By Jeffrey Cummings on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were very polite, not pushy and offered a great service. Their pricing was competitive and I am exceptionally happy with the car I purchased.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 21/08/23

    Hi Dr Cummings. Many thanks for your 5 star review. Your comments are highly appreciated, and we aim to be a benchmark for others. Happy motoring. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Professional and not pushy

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased over a week ago and enjoying the ride so far. Adam and his team were easy to deal with and all went smoothly.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/07/23

    Many thanks for leaving us a review and apprecaiting our no sales pressure approach. Regards Adam


  • 5

    My experience getting my first car.

    By Gary Livesey on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Looking for my first car, went to a few places, but when I came to Clarity, they made me feel at ease, allowed me to walk around on my own (one place made me feel like a criminal) I went over the car in my own time which is good as I wasn't felt rushed at all, there wasn't any problems so far. The car was put out for me while I called up, it had been washed and it didn't have a flat tyre like one place I went to. I went to their office and went on a 15 min test drive, was a great experience, pleasant drive, Adam was friendly and professional. Upon arriving back I knew this was the car for me. Would definitely get my next car from this car dealer. There wasn't any hidden costs which was great too. If you're reading this, just pack your bag and get down there you won't regret it.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/07/23

    Gary many thanks for leaving us a review. We send so many links to customers for reviews, but only a handful make the effort to leave one. I am glad you felt at ease when coming to our showroom, and appreciate our no sales pressure approach. You know where we are when you ever fancy a change. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Lovely Car and a great price

    By Bryan Webb on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a zafira from Clarity, it's a family run car sales. Very easy same day transaction, traded my car in and drove home in the new one. Everything was fantastic lovely valeted vehicle. On the way home an engine light come on, phoned Adam and he had the car booked into the garage for the next day so it could be looked at and remedied. Now this is where they get a high rating as customer service was 100% they stayed late to help me get home, answerd all my queries and were genuinely wanting to help me and made me feel like not just another sale who is to be forgotten and ignored once the sale was done. I will definately look at this car sales again for my next upgrade. Many Thanks Guys, hope to see you in a couple of years time. Brian Webbe M24 1 TB

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/07/23

    Bryan many thanks for your review. It is highly appreciated. I am glad we resolved your issue and lived upto you expectation's. Our reviews are a genuine testimony to our business model. Drive safe, Regards Adam


  • 5

    By Jed Mellinson on 16 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, easy to deal with, everything was done and dusted within 20 minutes

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 20/08/23

    Thanks for your review Jed, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the feedback, all of our cars are fully prepared to drive away and we try and make the purchase journey as easy as possible for all of our customers. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP