play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mark Fletcher on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Sheffield to purchase a car from Adam, who was very friendly. There was no pressure to buy. We looked at the car at our leisure then went for a test drive. Excellent service & Adam sorted everything out for us to drive away the same day & sorted out the part exchange. The car was exactly what we expected from the online description. Very pleased with the car & very easy transaction. Thank you.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Mark, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a vehicle and after a visit they held one for me. As i was without a deposit and was awaiting for finance to clear they held the car for me freely. They made the change over easy and were brilliant to approach at a time I needed a car. 5 star

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review David, its was good to meet you and the family. We understand everyone has their own unique circumstances when making a large outlay. We were happy to enable the deal and hold for you as promised. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Very friendly professional guys

    By Simon Lane on 05 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very friendly and professional no sales patter! Happy to leave me and look at the car alone, answered all my questions. Easy and straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Simon, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, we certainly try and make it as relaxed as possible for all. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful and honest.

    By J Wood on 20 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I travelled alll this way from Derby to see a Mercedes which I’d spoken about with Adam the previous day. It was ready for me to view and test drive with no pressure whatsoever. I took a second car out that took my fancy too but purchased the Mercedes as planned. Sorted a px and drove away in my new car. Was reassured and offered advice whilst there. Cant fault the guys at Clarity Cars

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/12/23

    Thanks for your review Jason, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it is great to know that our efforts are appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity, enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Amazing service and great experience!!!

    By PAUL on 20 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Clarity car group was amazing with the purchase of my car they tell you every single detail that's wrong woth the car I.e scratches and that that for me was most impressive as I was driving from Scotland to pick the car up and they stayed in contact through the whole prosses of purchasing the car and when I got there the car was pristine just cleaned and valeted was a great experience with clarity car group and they where very professional and friendly great car dealership and I would recommend it to anybody!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/12/23

    Thanks for your review Paul, it was good to meet you. I am glad the car was to your liking and ready to drive away, particularly as you had travelled down from sunny Glasgow! Appreciate the great feedback, we try and make the purchase journey as relaxed and as comfortable for all of our wonderful customers. Enjoy the new executive limo, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Keith Corner on 14 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to adam regarding car I was interested in Asked if car was ready to go because I was travelling long distance he said yes and true to his word it was ready to go All staff are great lads no pressure sales 5 star service Can’t comment on my new car yet only had 1 day but so far so good 🤞

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/12/23

    Thanks for your review Keith, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Stephen Hill on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new to me Jag from Clarity car gp. From the Initial contact through to the purchase I could not fault the service I received. I travelled over 100 miles to view the car which was exactly as described. We were left to view the vehicle without any pressure and only when we were happy did they offer a test drive. The vehicle was, as promised, ready to drive away. I cannot recommend Clarity enough to anyone wishing to buy a used car. Great customer experience, no pushy sales people. Will definitely return again.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/12/23

    Thanks for your review Stephen, it was great meeting you both. I am glad the car ticked the boxes for you, especially as you had made the journey up to us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Christine Farrell on 04 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience, we had to cancel our first appointment but went the next day. Adam was helpful but without any pressure, we were left to have a good look at the car before going on a test drive. We were happy with the car which came with a 3 month engine warrenty and collected it the next day as we had to take ours home. I would recommend Clarity Car Group to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Christine, it was great to meet you and your chauffeur! Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable during the purchase journey with Clarity - we strive to give our wonderful customers the best experience. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again for a nice Bentley for yourselves! Regards Adam.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Alex Hulme on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    amazing service, great cars, honest, quick no fuss or messing around

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Alex, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive it away. Appreciate the kind words, drive safe and hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic level of service from start to finish

    By Greg on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from London TO BUY A PORSCHE- better than any London car sales I’ve ever experienced. From talking me through the car over the phone in more detail than anyone I’ve ever spoken to at main dealer, to organising me to be collected from station after travelling from London, to not charging me a deposit to secure car…. Adam and the team were amazing. COULD NOT RECOMMEND ENOUGH

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Greg, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to set the benchmark in the industry. I am glad the car was to your liking, particularly as you had travelled all the way up from sunny London! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another (possibly a 7 seater...) regards Adam. PS - hope mum and new baby are well!


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP