play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

All 665 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Clarity car group.

    By Bex Fawcett on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great team, made our car buying experience a dream and not been rushed in anyway to purchase a car really is rare these days. They made us feel more like family than customers.We would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 29/07/23

    Thank you very much for your review. It is highly appreciated. Hope your enjoying your new set of wheels. Drive safe, from the team at Clarity Car Group.


  • 5

    No pressure and a great selection of top quality cars

    By Fred Heeks on 08 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Both Adam and Alex were really friendly, laid-back and professional. No sales pressure at all which made the whole buying experience easy. The car is top notch and in fantastic condition. There was an issue with the sun-roof sun shield motor, but they fixed it before we took the car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/07/23

    Thanks for your review Fred, it was great to meet you. We work tirelessly to ensure we give everyone the best possible experience when it comes to making such a big decision. Appreciate the recognition, enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Unmatched Professionalism and Genuine People

    By A Racasan on 01 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of buying my first car from Clarity Car Group and I am absolutely thrilled with the experience. Their professionalism, eagerness to help, honesty, and impeccable reputation truly set them apart from the competition. They picked me up from the train station and was impressed by the professionalism of their staff. Their extensive knowledge and expertise put me at ease. They were transparent about the condition the car, providing detailed reports and allowing me to inspect it thoroughly and test drive it. Honesty is a rare trait in the automotive industry, but Clarity Car Group exemplifies it - Adam, Alex and Terry are fantastic people who are willing to go the extra mile to ensure their customers' needs are met. Their integrity and honesty instilled confidence in my decision, and I felt assured that I was making a good decision.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/07/23

    Thanks for your review Andrei, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the right car with us, we strive to select the very best examples in the market for our customers. Always a big decision buying a first car! Look forward to seeing you again for anther, regards Adam


  • 5

    Clarity had the two best Toyota Landcruiser Amazons

    By Tony Geary on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I owned my Amazon for 17 years. When I needed to replace it good ones were hard to find. This company had the two best I found. It wasn’t cheap but excellent value and I’m very pleased with it

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Tony, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we strive to be the benchmark in the industry. I am glad the car was to your liking, particularly as you had travelled all the way over the M62 and you are a Land Cruiser connoisseur! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    By Gary Cliffe on 26 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very friendly and very efficient. Great Car!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Gary, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Appreciate the kind words, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    easy to deal with

    By Anthony Flack on 25 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and knowledgeble well kept fore court and office .

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Many thanks for your review Anthony was great to meet. Very happy that you found the right car close to home especially after looking at several. We look forward to seeing you again and hopefully have something in stock which ticks the boxes for you again! Thanks you from all at Clarity


  • 5

    Mercedes ml 350

    By Neil Mackellaigh on 25 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Drove down from Glasgow to trade up to a high fspec Mercedes ml350 which looked good online, arrived there early could see right away the quality of the cars on show they were a reputable company, drove the car done the paperwork couple of drinks out there fridge, dove the the journey back, over the moon with car, genuine people can't fault anything

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Neil, it was good to meet you and Linda. Appreciate you coming all the way over from sunny Glasgow. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable with Clarity Car Group. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    So happy I found Clarity Car Group!

    By Carly Orson on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Adam and all at Clarity. Friendly, professional, efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again and have already recommended to friends. Zero pressure to buy, all though it’s not needed as the cars sell themselves, I would say clarity pride themselves on only selling luxury, clean cars in excellent condition.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Carly, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us, we strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Clarity are Great!

    By Sue Lawrence on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone contact through to completing the purchase of our car, Clarity were professional, easy to deal with, thorough and also nice guys! I felt really well looked after as a customer and Adam gave us all the time we needed to answer our questions and explain everything we needed to know. It all made for a pleasurable car purchase and we are very happy with our car. Thank you.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Sue. Glad you enjoyed the experience with Clarity Cars, we certainly aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round!

    By James Ward on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the team at Clarity was fantastic. They were very accommodating to my schedule and prepared two cars for test drives and were super clear about the history of the car. They had fixed all advisories from the last MOT. They are both friendly and professional.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review James, it was good to meet you. Glad you felt relaxed and comfortable on your purchase journey with us. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP