play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Liam, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock and you felt comfortable and relaxed on your purchase journey with Clarity. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Alec and Alec very helpful. Gave me full tank of petrol. Recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Norma, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Viv Connor on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    We found the car online and went for a look, such an easy hassle free car buying experience, Adam was really helpful, we were under no pressure to buy at all, we love our new car. We would definitely recommend you to our family and friends, our daughter is currently learning to drive so when the time comes to buy her a car we will definitely be back!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Viv, it was a pleasure to meet you both. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, we strive to be the benchmark for all. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    By Jeff Lamb on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people very helpful did'nt try any pressure selling, great test drive really set the mood and helped make up my mind it was the right car, yard staff also happy to get involved and easy to talk to.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Jeff, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable with us, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Peaceful laid back buying experience with no pressure to buy

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Rick, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity Car Group, we aim to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Alex


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I sourced the car online. Made appointment to view next day. Inspected and test drove car. Did a deal with good part ex offer. No pressure sales person in sight. Based on my experience would recommend this company

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Alan, it was great to meet you. Glad you read all our reviews prior to coming over, we work tirelessly to ensure we give everyone the best possible experience when it comes to making such a big decision. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Louise Elliott on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly company. I met Adam who went through all the details of buying the car. Very efficient and quick. I thoroughly recommend this company

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Louise, it was good to meet you both. Appreciate the kind words, glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity Car Group. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Nice guys that seem to care about the cars they sell.

    By Jason r on 12 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car we wanted at the right price. No pressure selling just nice guys that seem to care about the cars they sell.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Jason, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive it away. Appreciate the kind words, drive safe and hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    selected cars, customer-centric approach, attention to details, trusted

    By Yuliya on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    It's been a couple of months since I bought a car from Clarity Car Group. Worth to mention I moved from Ukraine several months before that, so my case was much more complicated: the absence of local used car market knowledge from my side (it's my first used car and the first car in the UK), limited timeline & budget. On top of that, I had no clue about the registration & paper process. After visiting several random companies and checking cars I couldn't look at without tears, gave up and asked for recommendations. Got the Clarity Car Group's name. Got a very nice impression after the first visit: lovely cars (selected, serviced, clean), professional approach and a lot of patience to a million of my questions and attention to details from the guys' side. I appreciate this a lot. After several days got my car and was happy :) A couple of minor questions were solved in a way I've got more respect and trust for this company. Would definitely recommend Clarity!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Yulia, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right type of car in stock for you to make a decision with us. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Good to read that you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Trusted car dealership

    By Peter Minister on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team with no pressure selling. Alex, one of the salesmen simply offered all of the information needed. Will use again

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 08/02/23

    Thanks for your review Peter it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience with Clarity and felt relaxed and comfortable. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly try our best to set the bar for others to follow. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP