play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 657 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ataris Cars

    By Shaun S on 30 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford C-Max from Ataris Cars. I was very happy with the service that I received from start to finish and would recommend Ataris Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    A Refreshingly Honest Car Dealer

    By Steve E on 26 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Over the last 6 weeks during my car search I have dealt with dozens of second hand car dealers and whilst I don't want to tar them all with the same brush many have been.......Bare faced liars, arrogant, pushy, demonstrating poor customer service, "wheeler dealers" and simply professional. This is until I met Ataris Cars last week who were quite the opposite to their fellow dealers. These guys are taking a longer term business view by offering excellent service to ensure repeat business and spread of reputation in the market. I certainly found my dealings to be warm, professional and honest and would go back to them again.....


  • 5

    A professional, no-nonsense service

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A professional, no-nonsense service with no pressure to buy. I received a fair price for my old car and I'm very happy (so far) with the new one. There is a good choice of quality vehicles and I would not hesitate to deal with them again.


  • 5

    Friendly, open and honest.

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an XJ from Adam. He was courteous, accommodating, helpful, open and honest. I dropped in first thing without an appointment. Sadly for me, the specific car I wanted to view already had a potential customer booked in to view it later that morning. Adam made that clear to me. He allowed me to inspect and test drive the car. However he made it clear, fairly, that he would not be able to sell the car to me as the customer who had made the booking would be given the first opportunity to purchase the vehicle. I cannot criticise Adam’s decision. It was entirely correct. He promised to contact me when the customer’s appointment had finished to let me know the situation and would give me first refusal if the original customer did not make a purchase. Adam was true to his word, and I was fortunate enough to buy what appears to be a fantastic car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/03/24

    Hi. Many thanks for your 5 star review and the detail of the review. I guess it was meant to be for you! I appreciate the fact that you were understanding about giving the first appointment a chance, and it was morally the correct thing to do also. You have purchased a stunning Jag XJ. Enjoy your new set of wheels. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent - would not buy a car anywhere else

    By Elizabeth S on 15 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The service we received was outstanding. We were met at the time agreed and I took a test drive in the car I was interested in. The office is comfortable and the purchase process was smooth and enjoyable. I drove home with my new car and I have now received the V5C which was arranged by Alex.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Liz, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we strive to make the purchase journey as comfortable and as relaxed as possible. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Jan C on 02 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled up from Norfolk, having sèen a Clarity car on Autoloader. Alex was very helpful and my experience of part-exing my car for a new one was very easily sorted. I thought Alex was fair on his offer for my old car and as he handled the process of notifying DVLA and arranging temporary insurance for me the whole process was stress free.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Jan, it was great to meet you both. I am glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as you had travelled around 170 miles up from sunny Norfolk! I am glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Elle E on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, had to travel 2.5 hours from Shropshire to view a car, Adam explained all information needed over the phone and we travelled up, test drive, Adam gave us loads of time to discuss and look around car and then we bought it, taxed it and drove it home ! Great selection of cars and definitely worth travelling for. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Elle, it was great to meet you both. I am glad the car ticked all the boxes, particularly as you had travelled up from sunny Shropshire! Enjoy your new workhorse, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Quite simply, absolutely excellent

    By PAUL D on 27 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent experience from start to finish, and all in the same day. Arrived in the morning, spoke with the owner, who introduced me to Adam. The car was extremely well presented, making it easy to make a decision in making a purchase. With guidance from Adam, the process was made very easy, and having arranged payment and insurace, I drove home later that same day, most pleased.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review George, it was great to meet you. Glad to enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we certainly try and make it as easy as possible for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Purchasing an Audi R8

    By Ben T on 07 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Clarity Car Group have a great customer service and were there to sort any enquires out when needed. Would definitely buy off these guys again!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 19/08/23

    Hi Ben. Thanks for your review. Your comments are highly appreciated. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic - great place for my first car

    By joe k on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Ford Fiesta Zetec from Clarity a few weeks ago. Really helpful and friendly, made the whole buying experience really easy as a first-time car buyer. Car works really well and very happy with it!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP