play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
5.0

All 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Refreshingly Honest Car Dealer

    By Steve E on 26 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Over the last 6 weeks during my car search I have dealt with dozens of second hand car dealers and whilst I don't want to tar them all with the same brush many have been.......Bare faced liars, arrogant, pushy, demonstrating poor customer service, "wheeler dealers" and simply professional. This is until I met Ataris Cars last week who were quite the opposite to their fellow dealers. These guys are taking a longer term business view by offering excellent service to ensure repeat business and spread of reputation in the market. I certainly found my dealings to be warm, professional and honest and would go back to them again.....


  • 5

    Excellent - would not buy a car anywhere else

    By Elizabeth S on 15 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The service we received was outstanding. We were met at the time agreed and I took a test drive in the car I was interested in. The office is comfortable and the purchase process was smooth and enjoyable. I drove home with my new car and I have now received the V5C which was arranged by Alex.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Liz, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, we strive to make the purchase journey as comfortable and as relaxed as possible. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Jan C on 02 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled up from Norfolk, having sèen a Clarity car on Autoloader. Alex was very helpful and my experience of part-exing my car for a new one was very easily sorted. I thought Alex was fair on his offer for my old car and as he handled the process of notifying DVLA and arranging temporary insurance for me the whole process was stress free.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 02/02/24

    Thanks for your review Jan, it was great to meet you both. I am glad we had the right car in stock, particularly as you had travelled around 170 miles up from sunny Norfolk! I am glad you found the purchase journey relaxed and comfortable, we certainly try our best. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    By Elle E on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, had to travel 2.5 hours from Shropshire to view a car, Adam explained all information needed over the phone and we travelled up, test drive, Adam gave us loads of time to discuss and look around car and then we bought it, taxed it and drove it home ! Great selection of cars and definitely worth travelling for. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review Elle, it was great to meet you both. I am glad the car ticked all the boxes, particularly as you had travelled up from sunny Shropshire! Enjoy your new workhorse, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Quite simply, absolutely excellent

    By PAUL D on 27 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent experience from start to finish, and all in the same day. Arrived in the morning, spoke with the owner, who introduced me to Adam. The car was extremely well presented, making it easy to make a decision in making a purchase. With guidance from Adam, the process was made very easy, and having arranged payment and insurace, I drove home later that same day, most pleased.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 04/11/23

    Thanks for your review George, it was great to meet you. Glad to enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we certainly try and make it as easy as possible for all. Enjoy your new car hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Purchasing an Audi R8

    By Ben T on 07 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Clarity Car Group have a great customer service and were there to sort any enquires out when needed. Would definitely buy off these guys again!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 19/08/23

    Hi Ben. Thanks for your review. Your comments are highly appreciated. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic - great place for my first car

    By joe k on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Ford Fiesta Zetec from Clarity a few weeks ago. Really helpful and friendly, made the whole buying experience really easy as a first-time car buyer. Car works really well and very happy with it!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 27/06/23

    Thanks for your review Joe, it was good to meet you. Glad we had the right car in stock for you and that you were able to drive away same day. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Best quality and professional service.

    By Thomas H on 17 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my first car, I don't think I could have found any better than Clarity Car Group. I had been struggling to find a good quality used car; most ads led to disappointment and poor quality alternatives being suggested. Thankfully, Autotrader pointed me in the right direction. Viewing by appointment only; no problem - at least I knew the car was there. Pulling up, even before viewing my car, I could tell that these people were not going to disappoint. Extremely tidy showroom, with nothing but the best quality cars. Many thanks to Adam, who made the whole process easy with great communication at every step and had me driving away in no time. Not a single complaint with my car; considering the age 12+, it looks immaculate and the engine runs perfectly; I couldn't be any happier.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/04/23

    Thanks for your review Thomas, it was wonderful to meet you. Appreciate you taking the time to write the review, we certainly aim to set the benchmark for others in the industry and it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealership. I highly recommend Clarity Car Group.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 09/04/23

    Thanks for your review, unfortunately unsure as to which car you purchased, however we value your positive feedback and are glad that you enjoyed the experience and ultimately recommend the business to our audience. Enjoy your new car and hopefully we can put a face to a review when you return, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Perfect purchase

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was a very quick and easy service, everything explained about the vehicle and its history.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 18/07/22

    Thanks for your review Darren, it was great to meet you and Joanne. Glad you enjoyed the experience with Clarity Cars, we certainly aim to be the benchmark for others in the industry. I hope your new employee is enjoying their company car, look forward to seeing you again soon when you decide to gift him/her a lovely Porsche convertible! regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP