play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car quickly good clean drives well car at a good price better then the more expensive ones we look at.friendly & not pushy at all sales.Will be the first place to go next time when needing a car. Have recommended to friends & family.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Helen, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the right car with us, we strive to select the very best examples in the market for our customers. Look forward to seeing you again for anther, regards Alex.


  • 5

    By Hazel Blase on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful team. Nothing was too much trouble. Really good customer service everything went smoothly had no problems at all. Would recommend this company. 100% And would definitely look here when looking for another vehicle.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Hazel, it was great to meet you all. Glad you enjoyed the experience and that the car was ready for you to drive away. Enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    excellent service and quality car

    By Dylan on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and advice.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Dylan, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed the experience, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great quality

    By Hannah Shaw on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Adam and Alex, my second time buying a car from them. So trustworthy and helpful. Both cars have been wonderful! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 13/04/22

    Thanks for your review Hannah, it was great to see you again. Always wonderful to see a returning customer, it means we must have done something right the first time around! Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for your third car! Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Ticked all the boxes.

    By Steve Spingys on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    When looking for a replacement car I'll do plenty of research not only on the car itself but the dealership as well, The car ticked all the boxes and reading many of the reviews on here I was happy to go ahead with the purchase. The viewing of the car was great with no sales pressure and plenty of time for me to check everything out. On the day of the pick up (I did a PX with my old car) the transfer of details and documents was soon sorted and I was on my way in my new car.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/03/22

    Thanks for your review Steve, it was great to meet you. Glad you read all our reviews prior to coming over, we work tirelessly to ensure we give everyone the best possible experience when it comes to making such a big decision. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish

    By Mike Peach on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the start and I couldn't fault their service - I purchased a Jaguar XJ with Adam and it was just overall a pleasant experience. Not pushy at all like some place can be - Overall was just excellent and will definitely be back if need of another car comes along

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 14/03/22

    Thanks for your review Mike, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with Clarity Car Group, we aim to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new Jag, look forward to seeing again soon for another, thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Louise Yarwood on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were really friendly and reassuring, so far the car has been great and I’m confident if I have any problems it would be dealt with professional and quickly. Thankyou will definitely recommend

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 30/01/22

    Thanks for your review Louise, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly strive to make the experience comfortable for all. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Easy.

    By Tim Barnett on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, helpful, easy to deal with. Everything you need in a car dealership.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 15/01/22

    Thanks for your review Tim, it was good to meet you. Its great to know we had the right car in stock, especially as you had travelled all the way from sunny Anglesey and had already been all round the houses looking at cars. Glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Clarity Car Group, look forward to seeing you soon for another, regards Alex.


  • 5

    10 Star Experience!!

    By Oscar Goldman on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Certainly the best car buying experience we have encountered (I have purchased upwards of 30 cars in my years). Although not spending a Kings ransom, the car was the best we had seen by far, all paperwork in order and as described. From the initial enquiry, to the final paperwork, all was completed seamlessly and with great efficiency. A few small requests were honoured impeccably, going above and beyond seems the norm. Bigger dealers could learn a thing or two. I have already recommended Alex and Adam to those who ask about my lovely new car. I shall return for my next one. A very happy customer!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 17/01/22

    Thanks for your review Mr Goldman, it was a pleasure to meet you and Bethany. Very much appreciate the kind words and recognition, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. I am glad you liked the car, particularly as you had travelled up from sunny Wimbourne. Enjoy your new set of wheels, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Good people great cars

    By Greg on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection low mileage vehicles, e cellent customer service, Alex and his staff were very helpful, left me alone to look around the vehicles I was interested in, test drove a couple of vehicles bought my Jaguar XJ extremely happy customer.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 23/12/21

    Thanks for your review Greg, it was great to meet you. Glad we had the right selection of cars in stock for you to chose your gem from, we take immense pride in sourcing the best for all of our customers. Enjoy your new luxury saloon, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Alex.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP