play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clarity Car Group

At Clarity Car Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clarity Car Group

Clarity Car Group
5
4.9

All 665 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and outstanding customer service

    By M Mohammed on 03 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Really understood my needs and provided excellent advice. Welcoming, friendly and professional service. Would recommend and happy to buy from again!

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Musab, it was great meeting you. Appreciate the kind words, always nice to see a returning customer, enjoy your new car, hope to see you again soon for your 3rd, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent quality car and service

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service with Adam no nonsense genuine dealership restored faith in used car buying. S5 is fantastic no issues.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Harry, it was good to meet you. Glad you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, hope you are loving your new V6 petrol toy!! Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kristine Tan on 27 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming company, called up to view an Audi TT they had in stock and it was ready to view on the day of the viewing. Friendly bunch, left us to go view the car fully, no pressure as the car said it all! Test drive was good, able to see the potential of the car, documents ready to see the history of the car as advertised and ready to drive away on the same day. Also did a part exchange, was honest and smooth process. After the sale of the car, they were more than happy to let us sort out insurance afterwards. Really pleased and would go back, they have a lot in stock! :)

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 25/06/24

    Thanks for your review Kristine, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, glad we had the right car in stock and you felt relaxed and comfortable on the purchase journey. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Professional business with quality cars.

    By Michael Hindley on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Adam and the guys at clarity are a top notch operation. This was my second car from them and I couldn't be happier. Fantastic condition and a great price. Would absolutely recommend them and intend to buy from them again in the future.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/05/24

    Thanks for your review Michael, always great to see a returning customer! Appreciate the kind words, we strive to set the benchmark for others to follow. Enjoy your newer set of wheels, look forward to welcoming you for the 3rd one. Regards Adam.


  • 5

    Friendly, straightforward, helpful, no hard sell.

    By Martyn Astin on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, straightforward, helpful, no hard sell.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/05/24

    Thanks for your review Martyn, it was good to meet you. Glad you found the purchase journey with us enjoyable. Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Eleanor on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has been a major investment for me. I’m self employed with a young child working part time but need my car for work. The reviews for Clarity Car Group made investigating the car I’d seen a whole lot easier. My local trusted garage also reviewed the car I was interested in and gave it a very big thumbs up - a very good quality car at a really good price. Communication with Adam was easy and comfortable and he went over and above to ensure the car was suitable for my needs. The car has a 3 month warranty which is very reassuring too. It’s great to find somewhere I feel I could go back to for a second hand car in the future and a place I can recommend.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 22/05/24

    Thanks for your review Eleanor, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and the recognition, we certainly strive to make the process as relaxed and as comfortable for all of our customers. Enjoy your new car and keep up the good work in the woods! Look forward to seeing you again soon for another, thanks Adam


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Extremely nice people to deal with and very pleasant and informative,Would highly recommended from my experience . Thanks Neil N

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 28/04/24

    Thanks for your review Neil, it was good to meet you. Appreciate the kind words and recognition, it makes our efforts worthwhile. Enjoy your new set of wheels, hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Trustworthy car guys

    By Mike Kane on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Helpful straightforward and easy to talk to,

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 28/04/24

    Thanks for your review Michael, it was great to meet you. Appreciate the kind words, we strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Hope to see you again soon for another, regards Adam.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend them highly

    By PAUL CHAPMAN on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them to all my family and friends did what they said with my purchase and part ex

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 28/04/24

    Thanks for your review Paul, it was great to meet you. It is good to read you enjoyed the purchase journey with us, we certainly try and make everyone feel relaxed and comfortable. Enjoy your new Mercedes GLE, hope to see you again soon for another upgrade, thanks Alex.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Dan Hadfield on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courtesy, genuine. Queries dealt with promptly, allowed test drive of the vehicle, was able to take the car away same day. All paperwork dealt with, questions answered in depth. Overall really good service, wide selection of cars available at very competitive prices. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and approachable.

    Reply from Clarity Car Group on 28/04/24

    Thanks for your review Dan, it was good to meet you. Glad the car ticked the boxes for you and was ready to drive away, we certainly strive to set the benchmark for others in the industry. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon for another, regards Adam.


Clarity Car Group

Telephone:
0161 5052838 07942 111112

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clarity Car Group

Address:
PEAR MILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STOCKPORT ROAD WEST,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2BP